Board of Commissioners

GRPC is administered by an appointed Board of Commissioners from across the coast. The Board meets on the 4th Wednesday of each month, at 4:00pm, in the GRPC conference room. Meeting notices are published in the Sun Herald. Any changes to the normal schedule will be noted in the legal ad. If you need assistance to participate in a scheduled meeting or event, contact Stephanie a minimum of 5 business days prior to the event date at (228)864-1167 or

1635-G Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi MS 39531

Board Chairman

Brian Fulton – Jackson County


Clovis Reed – City of Diamondhead


Jerry Creel – City of Biloxi

Board Attorney

George Estes

Board Members

  • Robert Harenski – Harrison County
  • Bill Hessel – City of Gulfport
  • Carol Paola – City of Long Beach
  • Jimmy Ladner – Bay St Louis
  • Mickey Lagasse – Hancock County
  • John Ledbetter – Jackson County
  • Ed Shambra – City of Biloxi (Alternate)
  • Jaci Turner – City of Pascagoula
  • Sue Wright – City of Moss Point

Image result for wilfred firth grpc